MRA Hall of Fame Breakfast 2011

The MRA held its annual Hall of Fame Breakfast earlier this month. Rob Santoni (l), Santoni’s Market and MRA chairman, is joined by (l-r): inductee Roy Marks, retired, Food-A-Rama and Shoppers; inductee Jeff Metzger, Best-Met Publishing; inductee Bruce Bereano, lobbyist; Kim Hupfeldt, accepting for her late father, William Hupfeldt of Esskay; and Brian Haley, accepting for the late Bob Burris, Burris Retail.