Contact Information

Print Friendly

Telephone: (410) 730-5013
Fax: (410) 740-4680

Staff e-mail

Messages about subscriptions or other general correspondence should be sent to office@best-met.com

Jeff Metzger

Publisher/Feature Writer

jmetzger@best-met.com

Terri Maloney

VP/Editorial Director
tmaloney@best-met.com

Kevin Gallagher

Vice President/Feature Writer

kgallagher@best-met.com

Karen T. Fernandez

Director of Sales & Marketing/Specialty Foods Editor

kfernandez@best-met.com

Maria Maggio

VP/General Manager, Food Trade News

mmaggio@best-met.com

Beth Pripstein

Office Manager

office@best-met.com

Dick Bestany

Chairman Emeritus

rbestany@best-met.com

Address

Our offices are located in Columbia, MD, approximately 20 minutes’ driving time from downtown Baltimore and 45 minutes from Washington, D.C.

Our address is:
Best-Met Publishing Company, Inc.
5537 Twin Knolls Rd.
Suite 438
Columbia, MD 21045